The KD or full name Kenneth Dickenson was built in 1929 and used by the Australian Navy. It was later purchased by the 1st Tamar Sea Scouts and later donated to the Bass and Flinders Centre by Ian Dean MLC & Comalco.

Very interesting allocate some time to explore as displays and information extensive. Very helpful and knowledgeable.volunteers

Christine Mather